WAC WAC Main Page
 Spring 1989 Conference
Concert 1
Concert 2
>Concert 3

Spring 1989 Conference, Concert 3

April 15, 1989, University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh.


A Dialogue with David Cowley, cellist


Fugal Duo for Bassoon and Viola Edward Beals
The Stolen Child Warren Gooch
Electricity for Solo Flute
Winner of the WAC Student Composition Contest
David Drexler
The Hidden Melody Yehuda Yannay
Remembered Voices Elizabeth Alexander
Sonata for Cello and Piano John Downey

Spring 1989 Conference
[Concert 1] [Concert 2] [Concert 3]

[WAC Main Page] [Archives]

Copyright © 1998 Wisconsin Alliance for Composers. All rights reserved.
Last updated 29 January 1998. Contact information.