Wisconsin Alliance for Composers New Music Festival Concert II 7:30 PM

Fanfare for a Mensch			Michael Bell
		Maxwell Volk, trumpet Austin Williams, trumpet Tim Neighbor, horn Chris Smith, trombone Stephen Speidel, tuba	
A Flute of	f Champagne		Ivar Lunde
Andromeda Shakes		Tim Lane, flute Drew Whiting, tenor saxophone John Mayrose, electric guitar	John Mayrose
Blue Ridge Sketches			Chia-Yu Hsu
I. II. III.	Blue Mist The Singing For Summer Afterno		
		Kirstin Ihde, piano	
Sonatine			Joel Naumann
I. II. III. IV.	Sonata-Allegro Scherzetto Arietta Rondino	Winstin III do mismo	
		Kirstin Ihde, piano	
Beat			David Bohn
		Drew Whiting, alto saxophone	
Vortex		Drew Whiting, alto saxophone John Mayrose, electric guitar	Ed Martin

Circumstance Joseph Koykkar

Joseph Ross, piano
Paula Su, violin
Jose Garcia Taborda, clarinet
Elena Wittneben, mallets
Joseph Koykkar, conductor